1995 Futura NBL Basketball - Series 1

10 Cards Per Pack

1:16 NBL Star Challenge
1:23 Head To Head Die Cut
1:40 Blowout Packs
1:53 Instant Impact
1:3200 MVP / Rookie Redemption Card (No longer redeemable)

The 1995 NBL season was the 17th season of competition since its establishment in 1979. A total of 14 teams contest the league. The league was won by Perth Wildcats who met North Melbourne Giants in the finals with Wildcats prevailing to win their 3rd NBL title. League MVP was one back to back by Andrew Gaze from the Melbourne Tigers.


  • Andrew Gaze
  • Ricky Grace
  • Leroy Loggins
  • Terry Dozier
  • Mark Davis
  • Andre Lafleur
  • Robert Rose
  • Ricky Jones
  • Chris Blakemore

Most Valuable Player: Andrew Gaze, Melbourne Tigers
Most Valuable Player Grand Final: Andrew Vlahov, Perth Wildcats
Best Defensive Player: Darren Lucas, South East Melbourne Magic
Most Improved Player: Tonny Jensen, Newcastle Falcons
Rookie of the Year: John Rillie, Brisbane Bullets
Coach of the Year: Alan Black, Illawarra Hawks & Tom Wiseman, Newcastle Falcons